theAussieSvensk

A Swede in Aussie land

New blog is up!

Leave a comment

Hey everyone!

So, like I told you all a couple of days ago, there were some changes to be expected to this blog. Well, I decided that I didn’t quite know what I wanted to do with this specific blog (but I didn’t want to delete it either), so I decided to just start a new one!
It is, as of today, up and running and I would love for all of you to come join in on the fun over at johannarosberg.wordpress.com. You can find the first post here. The main theme of the blog will be positive thinking (which I think we could all use some more of), and how to chase your dreams and get what you want. This is, for now (and for an unknown time), the last blog post I’ll be writing on this particular blog (i.e. theAussieSvensk), but I really hope to see you all over at the new one, as I really don’t want to lose any of you, my wonderful readers!

Enjoy the rest of the week, and I’ll see you on the flipside!

Much love,

Jo
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Hej allihopa!

Så, som jag berättade för er för ett par dagar sedan så kunde ni förvänta lite förändringar till den här bloggen. Men jag bestämde mig för att jag inte riktigt visste hur jag skulle göra med just den här bloggen (men jag ville inte radera den heller), så jag bestämde mig för att starta en ny blogg!
Den är, från och med idag, uppe och i full gång och jag skulle verkligen uppskatta det om ni ville hänga med på allt det roliga borta på johannarosberg.wordpress.com. Ni kan hitta första blogginlägget här. Huvudtemat för bloggen kommer att vara positivt tänkande (vilket jag tror att vi alla behöver lite mer av), och hur man jagar sina drömmar och får vad man vill ha. Detta är för närvarande (och för en okänd tid framöver) det sista inlägget jag kommer posta på just den här bloggen (alltså theAussieSvensk), men jag hoppas verkligen att få se er alla på den nya bloggen, eftersom jag verkligen inte vill förlora någon av er, mina fantastiska läsare!

Njut av resten av veckan, så ses vi på andra sidan!

Massor av kärlek,

Johanna

Author: Johanna Rosberg

Hi and thanks for visiting my page! I'm Johanna (you can call me Jo) and I'm a writer and positive thinker. I'm writing to show the world my apporach to life, and hopefully that way I'll be able to help other people striving for their dreams. I hope to bring joy and happiness and a little bit of motivation and inspiration to the big world. So visit my blog (johannarosberg.wordpress.com), enjoy, and please let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

