theAussieSvensk

A Swede in Aussie land

Star seller!

2 Comments

That’s right! At work today, I “won” a little prize as a star seller, for selling lots and lots to a customer. So I got this adorable bag of chocolate stars because I was a “star seller”! It’s the little things and gestures that makes your day, isn’t it?
And yes, I’m so totally proud of myself! Love my job! 🙂

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Just det! På jobbet idag “vann” jag ett litet pris för att jag sålda massvis till en kund. Så jag fick denna gulliga påsen med chokladhjärtan för att jag var en “star seller”! Det är de små sakerna och gesterna som gör ens dag, eller hur?
Och ja, jag är så sjukt stolt över mig själv! Älskar mitt jobb! 🙂

20141022_135658

Author: Johanna Rosberg

Hi and thanks for visiting my page! I'm Johanna (you can call me Jo) and I'm a writer and positive thinker. I'm writing to show the world my apporach to life, and hopefully that way I'll be able to help other people striving for their dreams. I hope to bring joy and happiness and a little bit of motivation and inspiration to the big world. So visit my blog (johannarosberg.wordpress.com), enjoy, and please let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Star seller!

  1. Så duktig du är!!! ⭐⭐ Jag är minsann också stolt över dig 😍

Leave a Reply

