theAussieSvensk

A Swede in Aussie land

Sissy time!

1 Comment

My little sister arrived to Brissy B on Thursday night, so that’s why I’ve been away for a few days. Having not seen her in about four months, we’ve had some catching up to do!
But stay tuned, I promise my next post will be up soon (hopefully tomorrow)!

Peace out, peeps!
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Min lillasyster anlände till Brissy B i torsdags natt, så det är därför jag varit iväg några dagar. Efter att inte ha träffat henne på fyra månader, så har vi haft lite catch-up att göra!
Men häng kvar, jag lovar att mitt nästa inlägg kommer upp snart (förhoppningsvis imorgon)!

Peace out, peeps!

Author: Johanna Rosberg

Hi and thanks for visiting my page! I'm Johanna (you can call me Jo) and I'm a writer and positive thinker. I'm writing to show the world my apporach to life, and hopefully that way I'll be able to help other people striving for their dreams. I hope to bring joy and happiness and a little bit of motivation and inspiration to the big world. So visit my blog (johannarosberg.wordpress.com), enjoy, and please let me know what you think!

One thought on “Sissy time!

  1. Härligt att ni är tillsammans igen, fast lite stillsamt hemma och i Helsingborg 😊

Leave a Reply

